My Body

My body

My fucking body

My hair to shave off

My lips to kiss whoever I want

My eyes to roll at whatever I wish

My face to make up or leave bare

My breasts to flaunt or cover

My belly fat to love or hate

My ass to shake or sit on

My hips to gyrate or place my hands on

My fuzzy legs to dance or wrap around anyone I crave

My body

My fucking rules

Yes, it’s sacred

Yes, it’s holy

My body is it’s own fucking religion

I am the only god that governs it

And I do not take sacrilege lightly

My body

My fucking choice

 

2 thoughts on “My Body

Leave a Reply

